martes, julio 24, 2007

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik

01- The power of equality.
02- If you have to ask.
03- Breaking the girl.
04- Funky monks.
05- Suck my kiss.
06- I could have lied.
07- Mellowship slinky in B major.
08- The righteous and the wicked.
09- Give it away.
10- Blood sugar sex magik.
11- Under the bridge.
12- Naked in the rain.
13- Apache rose peacock.
14- The greeting song.
15- My lovely man.
16- Sir psycho sexy.
17- They're red hot.


(Recuerda adquirirlo en tu tienda favorita)

No hay comentarios.:

News, Sorucos, Tiliches y Remiendos

Tu sonrrisa rota yo te la compongo, que soy zapatero remendon.